Alizée: Gourmandises 2001 (Moi… Lolita) CD-New $52.99


Alizée: Gourmandises 1CD New 2001 Made in Mexico.

1 in stock


Gourmandises (English: Delicacies) is the debut studio album by French recording artist Alizée, released worldwide on 13 March 2001 by Polydor Records. It was certified double platinum by the Syndicat National de l’Édition Phonographique (SNEP) in December 2001, denoting sales of over a million copies in Europe.

Four singles were released from the album, including global top-five hits “Moi… Lolita“, “L’Alizé” and “Gourmandises“. To promote Gourmandises and her following album, Alizée embarked on the En Concert Tour in 2003 with her next successful studio album Mes courants electriques. Critics and scholars have noted the album’s influence on popular music, particularly the way it helped reintroduce electronic music to the pop scene. The production style, blending acoustic and electronic instruments, is similar to English producer William Orbit‘s work on Madonna‘s 1998 album, Ray of Light.

Video: Alizée – Gourmandises

All lyrics are written by Mylène Farmer; all music is composed by Laurent Boutonnat.


No. Title Length
1. Moi… Lolita 4:27
2. “Lui ou toi” 4:18
3. L’Alizé 4:18
4. “J.B.G.” 4:00
5. “Mon Maquis” 5:44
6. Parler tout bas 4:42
7. “Veni Vedi Vici” 4:25
8. “Abracadabra” 4:06
9. Gourmandises 4:15
10. “À quoi rêve une jeune fille” 4:09

Credits adapted from Gourmandises liner notes.

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 7 × 7 × 1 in