Francisco Céspedes: Con El Permiso De Bola 2006 Music by Gonzalo Rubalcaba CD & DVD-Like New



1CD & DVD Like New For Collectors, Francisco Céspedes Music by Gonzalo Rubalcaba: Con El Permiso De Bola 2006 Warner Records Made In USA.

1 in stock

SKU: 825646386420-1 Categories: , ,


Francisco Céspedes

Francisco Fabián Céspedes Rodríguez, also known as Pancho Céspedes, is a Grammy-nominated Latin American singer, musician, and songwriter born in Santa Clara, Cuba. Céspedes is currently a naturalized Mexican. He is most known for his 1998 song, “Vida Loca”. On 2007’s CON EL PERMISO DE BOLA, vocalist Francisco Cespedes teams up with pianist Gonzalo Rubalcaba for a beautifully laid-back set of Cuban-rooted jazz/pop tunes. Highlights of the album include the wistful “Adios Felicidad” and the snappy “La Flor de la Canela,” both of which showcase Cespedes’s expressive voice and Rubalcaba’s deft, delicate piano playing.

Con El Permiso De Bola is an album that was nominated for best traditional tropical album in the 2007 Latin Grammys.


Francisco Céspedes & Gonzalo Rubalcaba-Adios Felicidad 2006


1 Adios Felicidad
2 Vete De Mi
3 ¡Ay, Amor!
4 La Flor De La Canela
5 No Dejes Que Te Olvide
6 Alma Mia
7 Drume Negrita
8 Tu Me Has De Querer
9 No Puedo Ser Feliz
10 Ausencia
11 Si Me Pudieras Querer
12 Bola De Nieve
13 Drume Negrita ( Con Bola De Nieve )

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 7 × 7 × 1.5 in

, , , , , , , ,


, ,



product ID



Con El Permiso De Bola