Original Motion Picture Soundtrack : The Professional 1994 By Eric Serra CD


Condition : 1CD Almost New For Collectors, The Professional 1994 Sony Records Made In USA.

1 in stock

SKU: 766926720124 Categories: , ,


 A corrupt Drug Enforcement Administration boss and his thugs murder Natalie’s family in a drug deal gone awry. Orphaned by the massacre, Natalie is forced to take shelter in the apartment of a neighbor, Leon, whom she knows only slightly. He’s a loner and first generation immigrant, who also happens to be a professional hit man. He’s never had reason to care about anybody, and she has no one else to turn to. Together they form a makeshift father and daughter bond that will forever change both their lives.

Track Listing :

  1. Noon
  2. Cute Name
  3. Ballad For Mathilda
  4. What’s Happening Out There?
  5. A Bird In New York
  6. She Is Dead
  7. Fatman
  8. Leon The Cleaner
  9. Can I Have A Word With You?
  10. The Game Is Over
  11. Feel The Breath
  12. Room 4602
  13. Very Special Delivery
  14. When Leon Does His Best
  15. Back On The Crime Scene
  16. Birds Of Storm
  17. Tony The IBM
  18. How Do You Know It’s Love?
  19. The Fight (Part 1: The Swat Squad)
  20. The Fight (Part 2: Bring Me Everyone)
  21. The Fight (Part 3: The Big Weapon)
  22. The Fight (Part 4: One Is Alive)
  23. Two Ways Out

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 7 × 7 × 1 in

, , , , ,





product ID



The Professional