Rita Coolidge Greatest Hits 1980 CD-Used Like New $29.99



1CD Used Like New For Collectors, Rita Coolidge Greatest Hits 1980 A&M Records Made In USA.

1 in stock

SKU: 7502132381-1-1 Categories: , , , , ,


Rita Coolidge

Rita Coolidge is an American recording artist. During the 1970s and 1980s, she charted hits on Billboard magazine’s pop, country, adult contemporary, and jazz charts and won two Grammy Awards with fellow musician and then-husband Kris Kristofferson.

Greatest Hits is a 1980 album by Rita Coolidge and was released on the A&M Records label. This was her first compilation album and contains all previously released material. The only song that did not appear on a previous Rita Coolidge album is “Fool That I Am”, which was from the movie soundtrack album Coast to Coast. 


Rita Coolidge-We’re All Alone 1978


A1 Born Under A Bad Sign 4:10
A2 We’re All Alone 3:38
A3 Fool That I Am 3:07
A4 (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher And Higher 3:55
A5 Nice Feelin’ 5:26
A6 The Way You Do The Things You Do 3:35
B1 I’d Rather Leave While I’m In Love 3:28
B2 Words 3:25
B3 Only You Know And I Know 3:36
B4 I Don’t Want To Talk About It 3:36
B5 Fever 3:28
B6 Am I Blue 4:37


Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 7 × 7 × 1 in


, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,



product ID



Rita Coolidge Greatest Hits