Three Colors: Red Three Colours Original Soundtrack Music by Zbigniew Preisner 1994 CD-Used Like New $34.99


2 in stock


Three Colours: Rouge-Red 1994 

Three Colors: Red (Red: Bande Originale Du Film) is the soundtrack album to the award-winning film Three Colors: Blue, with music composed by Zbigniew Preisner. The music is performed by the Sinfonia Varsovia (Beata Rybotycka, Elżbieta Towarnicka, Jacek Ostaszewski, Konrad Mastyło, Silesian Filharmonic Choir, Sinfonia Varsovia, Wojciech Michniewski – conductor).

Part-time model Valentine (Irène Jacob) meets a retired judge (Jean-Louis Trintignant) who lives in her neighborhood after she runs over his dog. At first the judge gifts Valentine with the dog, but her possessive boyfriend won’t allow her to keep it. When she returns with the dog to the judge’s house, she discovers him listening in on his neighbors’ phone conversations. At first Valentine is outraged, but her debates with the judge over his behavior soon leads them to form a strange bond.


Track listing:

1. Milsoc Od Pierwszego Wejrzenia (Love At First Sight) 4:28
2. Fashion Show I 4:46
3. Meeting The Judge 0:59
4. The Taped Conversation 1:17
5. Leaving The Judge 1:48
6. Psychoanalysis 2:05
7. Today Is My Birthday 3:21
8. Do Not Take Another Man’s Wife I 2:09
9. Treason 3:24
10. Fashion Show II 1:24
11. Conversation At The Theatre 1:28
12. Do Not Take Another Man’s Wife II 2:14
13. Catastrophe 0:47
14. Finale 2:58
15. L’Amour Au Premier Regard 4:27
  Total Album Time: 37:3
Video: Three Colours: Rouge-Red 1994 

Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 7 × 7 × 1 in