The site is currently closed for maintenance and will be back on March 1, 2023 with all of your favorite collector vinyls and CD's!

Three Colors: White (Blanc Three Colours) Original Soundtrack Music by Zbigniew Preisner CD-New $52.99


1 in stock


Three Colours: Blanc-White 1994 

Three Colors: White (Blanc: Bande Originale Du Film) is the soundtrack album to the award-winning film Three Colors: Blue, with music composed by Zbigniew Preisner. The music is performed by the Sinfonia Varsovia (Beata Rybotycka, Elżbieta Towarnicka, Jacek Ostaszewski, Konrad Mastyło, Silesian Filharmonic Choir, Sinfonia Varsovia, Wojciech Michniewski – conductor).

Polish immigrant Karol Karol (Zbigniew Zamachowski) finds himself out of a marriage, a job and a country when his French wife, Dominique (Julie Delpy), divorces him after six months due to his impotence. Forced to leave the France after losing the business they jointly owned, Karol enlists fellow Polish expatriate Mikolah (Janusz Gajos) to smuggle him back to their homeland. After successfully returning, Karol begins to build his new life, while never forgetting his old one.

White is the soundtrack to the film Three Colors: White by Polish composer Zbigniew Preisner and performed by Silesian Philharmonic choir along with Sinfonia.

Track listing:

1. The Beginning
2. The Court
3. Dominique Tries To Go Home
4. A Chat In The Underground
5. Return To Poland
6. Home At Last
7. On The Wisla
8. First Job
9. Don’t Fall Asleep
10. After The First Transaction
11. Attempted Murder
12. The Party On The Wisla
13. Don Karol I
14. Phone Call to Dominique
15. Funeral Music
16. Don Karol II
17. Morning At the Hotel
18. Dominique’s Arrest
19. Don Karol III
20. Dominique In Prison
21. The End


Video: Three Colours-Blanc 1984

Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 7 × 7 × 1 in