When Harry Met Sally… 1989 Original Soundtrack (Harry Connick Jr.) CD-New $28.99


When Harry Met Sally… 1989 Original Soundtrack CD-New Made In USA.

2 in stock


When Harry Met Sally… is the soundtrack to the movie When Harry Met Sally… starring Billy Crystal and Meg Ryan. Bobby Colomby, the drummer for Blood, Sweat & Tears and a friend of director Rob Reiner, recommended Harry Connick Jr. for the soundtrack. When Reiner listened to the tape Colomby gave him, he was struck by how Connick sounded like a young Frank Sinatra.

Video: When Harry Met Sally… 1989 (trailer)



  1. It Had to Be You” (Isham Jones, Gus Kahn)
  2. Love Is Here to Stay” (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin)
  3. Stompin’ at the Savoy” (Benny Goodman, Chick Webb, Edgar Sampson, Andy Razaf)
  4. But Not for Me” (G. Gershwin, I. Gershwin)
  5. Winter Wonderland” (Felix Bernard, Richard B. Smith)
  6. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore” (Duke Ellington, Bob Russell)
  7. Autumn in New York” (Vernon Duke)
  8. I Could Write a Book” (Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers)
  9. Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off” (G. Gershwin, I. Gershwin)
  10. It Had to Be You (Instrumental Trio)” (Jones, Kahn)
  11. Where or When” (Hart, Rodgers)

Music in the film:

Additional information

Weight 9 oz
Dimensions 7 × 7 × 1 in