Debbie Gibson: The Singles A’s & B’s (Rare Tracks & Remixes) 2CD-New $49.99


Debbie Gibson: The Singles A’s & B’s 2CD Made In USA.

2 in stock

SKU: 664140896925 Categories: , , , , ,


Deborah Ann Gibson (born August 31, 1970) is an American singer-songwriter, pianist, record producer and actress.

Gibson was born in Brooklyn, New York, the third of Diane (née Pustizzi) and Joseph Gibson’s four daughters. Her father, who enjoyed singing, was originally named Joseph Schultz and was orphaned as a boy; his biological mother married a man with the surname Gibson before putting Joseph into an orphanageDebbie Gibson grew up in suburban Merrick, New York, on Long Island. She describes herself as of “Italian/Sicilian and part German and possibly some Russian” descent.  She studied piano under American pianist Morton Estrin

Gibson is a graduate of Sanford H. Calhoun High School.

2017 official 2 CD collection. Debbie Gibson is an American singer-songwriter, record producer and actress. She has been playing piano since she was 5 and songwriting since she was 6. Gibson is the sole songwriter on all of her singles to reach the Top 20 of the Hot 100 charts. She was recognized by ASCAP as Songwriter of the Year in 1989. This set features two #1 tracks, “Foolish Beat” and “Lost In Your Eyes” and three top ten songs “Only In My Dreams”, “Shake Your Love” and “Out Of The Blue”. Collection of her singles, remixes and b-sides.  the background color of the cover is purple not Blue as seen in pic.

Video: Debbie Gibson – Lost In Your Eyes (1989)


Disc: 1

1. Only in My Dreams (Vocal)
2. Only in My Dreams (Dub)
3. Wake Up to Love
4. Shake Your Love (Vocal)
5. Shake Your Love (Bad Dub Version)
6. Red Hot (Vocal/LP Version)
7. Out of the Blue
8. Out of the Blue (Edited Dub)
9. Fallen Angel
10. Foolish Beat
11. Staying Together (Vocal)
12. Staying Together (Dub Edit)
13. No More Rhyme
14. Over the Wall (Dub Version)
15. Lost in Your Eyes
16. Silence Speaks (A Thousand Words) (Acoustic Mix)
17. Lost in Your Eyes (Piano & Vocal Mix)

Disc: 2

1. We Could Be Together
2. No More Rhyme (Acoustic Version)
3. Electric Youth
4. One Step Ahead (Hot Radio Mix)
5. One Step Ahead (LP Version)
6. Anything Is Possible
7. So Close to Forever
8. One Hand, One Heart
9. The Most Beautiful Love Song
10. Without You
11. This So-Called Miracle (Edited Version)
12. This So-Called Miracle (Full Version)
13. Shock Your Mama (The London Apprentice Edit)
14. Love or Lust
15. In His Mind
16. Eyes of the Child
17. Love or Money


Credits: Written-ByCarl Sturken (tracks: 2-13, 2-14), Deborah Gibson*, Evan Rogers (tracks: 2-13, 2-14), Lamont Dozier (tracks: 2-6, 2-7), Tatsuro Yamashita (tracks: 2-10, 2-16, 2-17)

Additional information

Weight 10 oz
Dimensions 7 × 7 × 1 in