Fleetwood Mac-Mirage 1982 Remastered 2016 CD-New $32.99


3 in stock

Categories: ,


Fleetwood Mac-Mirage 1982

Fleetwood Mac retreated from the insular strangeness of Tusk and returned to straightforward pop songcraft for Mirage. Boasting a glossy, friendly production that makes even the lesser numbers pleasant and ingratiating, Mirage nonetheless suffers from a lack of substance. Rumors had raw emotion to give it a core, and Tusk had Lindsey Buckingham’s runaway ambition. For its part, Miragesounds as if its sole goal is to sustain Fleetwood Mac’s popularity, and while there may be a handful of terrific songs — notably the hit singles “Gypsy,” “Love in Store,” and “Hold Me” — it simply isn’t as compelling as the group’s previous three albums.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Love In Store
  2. Can’t Go Back
  3. That’s Alright
  4. Book Of Love
  5. Gypsy
  6. Only Over You
  7. Empire State
  8. Straight Back
  9. Hold Me
  10. Oh Diane
  11. Eyes Of The World
  12. Wish You Were Here
   Fleetwood Mac-Gypsy 1982

Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 7 × 7 × 1 in