Fleetwood Mac: Tango In The Night 1987 Vinyl-Used Like New $26.99



1 Vinyl Used Like New For Collectors, Fleetwood Mac: Tango In The Night 1987 Warner Records Made In Germany.

1 in stock

SKU: 7599254712-1 Categories: ,


Tango in the Night

Tango in the Night is the 14th studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac. Released in April 1987, it is the fifth and to date last studio album from the band’s most successful line-up of Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Christine McVie, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood. Produced by Buckingham with Richard Dashut, Tango in the Night began as one of Buckingham’s solo projects, but by 1985 the production had morphed into Fleetwood Mac’s next album. It contains several hit singles, including “Big Love“, “Seven Wonders“, “Everywhere“, and “Little Lies“. The cover art for the album was a painting by Australian artist Brett-Livingstone Strong which was hanging in Buckingham’s home. The painting is a homage to the 19th Century French painter Henri Rousseau, emulating his colorful jungle theme works such as The Snake Charmer and The Repast of the Lion.

Video: Fleetwood Mac – Big Love 1987

 Track Listing

1. Big Love Lindsey Buckingham Buckingham 3:37
2. Seven Wonders Nicks 3:38
3. Everywhere Christine McVie C. McVie 3:48
4. “Caroline” Buckingham Buckingham 3:50
5. Tango in the Night Buckingham Buckingham 3:56
6. “Mystified”
  • C. McVie
  • Buckingham
C. McVie 3:08
7. Little Lies
  • C. McVie
  • Eddy Quintela
C. McVie 3:40
8. Family Man Buckingham 4:08
9. “Welcome to the Room… Sara” Nicks Nicks 3:37
10. Isn’t It Midnight
  • C. McVie
  • Quintela
  • Buckingham
C. McVie 4:06
11. “When I See You Again” Nicks Nicks with Buckingham 3:49
12. “You and I, Part II”
  • Buckingham
  • C. McVie
Buckingham 2:40


Additional information

Weight 12 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in

, , , , ,


, , , ,



product ID



Tango In The Night