Linda Ronstadt: Living In The USA 1978 (Picture Disc) Vinyl-New 54.99


2 in stock


Living in the USA is the ninth studio album by American singer Linda Ronstadt, released in 1978.
The album received largely positive reviews at the time of release. Ronstadt covered her last Warren Zevon song for this album (“Mohammed’s Radio”). The album largely consisted of material that had previously been recorded and released by other artists including covers of songs written and performed previously by Little Feat, Elvis Presley and Elvis Costello.
Video: Linda Ronstadt – Just One Look (live)


Side one
1. Back in the U.S.A. Chuck Berry 3:02
2. When I Grow Too Old to Dream Oscar Hammerstein IISigmund Romberg 3:52
3. Just One Look Gregory CarrollDoris Payne 3:20
4. Alison Elvis Costello 3:20
5. “White Rhythm & Blues” J.D. Souther 4:17
Side two
1. “All That You Dream” Paul BarrereBill Payne 3:43
2. Ooh Baby Baby William RobinsonWarren Moore 3:18
3. Mohammed’s Radio Warren Zevon 4:20
4. “Blowing Away” Eric Kaz 3:15
5. Love Me Tender
Elvis PresleyVera Matson 2:39


Additional information

Weight 13 oz
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 1 in